The Storm Whale Book & Soft Toy

(incl. Book & Soft Toy)

by Benji Davies


The Storm Whale Book & Soft Toy

SKU: 9781471175343 Category:

£12.99

This stunning set is the perfect gift for fans of Benji Davies and The Storm Whale, featuring a hardback edition of the bestselling, award-winning picture book and a gorgeous soft toy.

ISBN: 9781471175343

Publication date: 10/04/2018

Format: BOX SET

Extent: 32

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Stock status: Published

Categories: Novelty Books

×